Roster for 6.00pm Vigil Mass at Notre Dame Church for JANUARY 2025

Date	Acolyte	Readers	Extraordinary Ministers	Altar Servers
4 th January	Joy Intervencion	Melinda Carino	Rosemary Bennett	Inuk Rajakaruna
		Ingka Iwansantoso	Ingka Iwansantoso	Ava McPherson
11 th January	Greg Kempton	Margaret Jackson	Margaret Jackson	Sienna Lopera
		Thea Hanson	Loc Nguyen	Daniel Patrick
18 th January	Robert Lam Nguyen	Ingka Iwansantoso	Catherine Nguyen	Isabella Sharp
		Melinda Carino	Ingka Iwansantoso	Daniel Patrick
25 th January	Greg Kempton	Rosemary Bennett	Catherine Lopera	Macberth & Maxine Coutinho
		Terence Khoo	Carmen Bonavia	Aiden Khoo

Roster for 8.00am Mass at Notre Dame Church for JANUARY 2025

Date	Acolyte	Commentator	Readers	Extraordinary Ministers	Altar Servers
5 th January	Mikaele Piliae	Shirley D'Castro	Julia Joji Kym Nguyen	Kim Nguyen Priscilla Subrata	Paul Sekulla
12 th January	Ashley Rebeiro	Carol Neville	Matalena Piliae Par Palmez	Sandra Robinson Dianna Panzich- Sekulla	Natalie King
19 th January	George Sekulla	Sandra Robinson	Cheryl Parnham Carol Neville	Cheryl Parnham Laurie Millington	Paul Sekulla
26 th January	Mikaele Piliae	Leonie Blake	Maree Smith Dorothy Rodrigues	Leonie Blake Dorothy Rodrigues	Natalie King

Roster for 10.00am Mass at Notre Dame Church for JANUARY 2025

Date	Acolyte	Commentator	Readers	Extraordinary Ministers	Altar Servers
5 th January	Ashley Rebeiro	Velma Erskine	John Branchi Par Palmez	Ranjit Ratnayake Velma Erskine	Juno & Loki Carson
12 th January	Mikaele Piliae	Joy Intervencion	In-In Intervencion Valerie Conier	Teresa Seputro John Branchi	Zachary Chong Aiden Megee
19 th January	Oliver Perez	Ranjit Ratnayake	Ann Semaan Filipa Brown	Brenda Parasuraman Juny Jong	Ryan Vadakkel Ayana Benjamin
26 th January	Jerome Can Truong	Filipa Brown	Brenda Parasuraman Tess Gomes	Ranjit Ratnayake Filipa Brown	Aiden Megee Zachary Chong

Roster for 6.00pm Mass at Notre Dame Church for JANUARY 2025

Date	Acolyte	Readers	Extraordinary Ministers	Altar Servers
5 th January	Sunil Rodrigues	Glenys Godfrey Valerie Conier	Jane Fernandez Rogelio Fernandez	Antal Pravin Leo Jeremey Mai
12 th January	Pedro Borja	Cheryl Parnham Sandra Irene	Precy & Juan Pereyra	Miron Lanarolle Jeremy Mai
19 th January	Sunil Rodrigues	Tresa Fernandez Suzanne Garcia	Thao Doan Bernie Ryan	Antal Pravin Leo Jeremy Mai
26 th January	Pedro Borja	Sharie Fernandez Jane Fernandez	Victoria Borja Julie Manning	Miron Lanarolle Jeremy Mai