Date	Acolyte	Readers	Extraordinary Ministers	Altar Servers
1 st February	Joy Intervencion	Ingka Iwansantoso Rosemary Bennett	Ingka Iwansantoso Priscilla Subrata	Ava McPherson Daniel Patrick Sienna Lopera
		-		
8 th February	Robert Lam Nguyen	Margaret Jackson	Margaret Jackson	D & C Oee Isabella Sharp
		Thea Hanson	Loc Nguyen	
15 th February	Greg Kempton	Ingka Iwansantoso	Catherine Nguyen	Macberth & Maxine Coutinho
		Reader Required	Sr Margaret McCarthy	Aiden Khoo
22 February	Jerome Can Truong	Terence Khoo	Catherine Lopera	Inuk Rajakaruna Faustina & Bede Kareng
		Melinda Carino	Carmen Bonavia	

Eucharist Ministers – at this stage with Communion being distributed under one kind, we require only 2 Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist per Mass.

Date	Acolyte	Commentator	Readers	Extraordinary Ministers	Altar Servers
2 nd February	Ashley Ribeiro	Shirley D'Castro	Julia Joji	Maree Smith	Paul Sekulla
			Kym Nguyen	Shirly D'Castro	
9 th February	Joe Saldanha	Carol Neville	Par Palmez	Laurie Millington	Natalie King
			Sandra Robinson	Kim Nguyen	
16 th February	Mikaele Piliae	Manuela Soares & Leonie Blake	Cheryl Parnham	Dianna Panzich- Sekulla	Paul Sekulla
			Carol Neville	Leonie Blake	
23 rd February	Ashley Riberio	Sandra Robinson	Maree Smith	Dorothy Rodrigues	Natalie King
			Dorothy Rodrigues	Kim Nguyen	

Eucharist Ministers – at this stage with Communion being distributed under one kind, we require only 2 Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist per Mass.

Roster for 10.00am Mass at Notre Dame Church for FEBRUARY 2025

Date	Acolyte	Commentator	Readers	Extraordinary Ministers	Altar Servers
2 nd	Mikaele	Ann Semaan	John Branchi	Ranjit Ratnayake	Juno & Loki Carson
February	Piliae				
			Tess Gomes	Juny Jong	
9 th	George	Joy Intervencion	In-In Intervencion	Teresa Seputro	Zachary Chong
February	Sekulla		Valerie Conier	John Branchi	Aiden Megee
16 th	Oliver Perez	Ranjit Ratnayake	Ann Semaan	Brenda	Ryan Vadakkel
February				Parasuraman	
			Filipa Brown		Ayana Benjamin
				Juny Jong	
23 rd	Mikaele	Filipa Brown	Brenda	Ranjit Ratnayake	Aiden Megee
February	Piliae		Parasuraman		
				Filipa Brown	Zachary Chong
			Tess Gomes		

Eucharist Ministers – at this stage with Communion being distributed under one kind, we require only 2 Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist per Mass.

Roster for 6.00pm Mass at Notre Dame Church for FEBRUARY 2025

Date	Acolyte	Readers	Extraordinary Ministers	Altar Servers
2 nd February	Sunil Rodrigues	Glenys Godfrey	Jane Fernandez	Antal Pravin Leo
		Valerie Conier	Rogelio Fernandez	Jeremey Mai
9 th February	Pedro Borja	Cheryl Parnham	Percy & Juan	Miron Lanarolle
		Sandra Irene	Pereyra	Jeremy Mai
16 th February	Sunil Rodrigues	Tresa Fernandez	Thao Doan	Antal Pravin Leo
		Suzanne Garcia	Bernie Ryan	Jeremy Mai
23 rd February	Pedro Borja	Sharie Fernandez	Victoria Borja	Miron Lanarolle
		Jane Fernandez	Julie Manning	Jeremy Mai

Eucharist Ministers – at this stage with Communion being distributed under one kind, we require only 2 Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist per Mass.